Meet on Friday

Hi everybody, another quick update for another evening meet this Friday at the Bar Convent, 5-9pm. Just want to say thanks to everybody who tried one of our new games- isn’t Feast For Odin fantastic (yes, yes it is). As is Great Western Trail. I hope to teach these games to as many people as possible, so that I don’t have to be part of a group that plays them. Of course, feel free to read up on the rules or watch a youtube video of the games beforehand if you’re interested. If you do want to learn them, I will endeavour to be playing them when I’m at BM! for the forseeable future, or even just teaching them. Even if you hate learning new games, I promise to be concise but informative- games taught in under twenty minutes or your time back! With less than 3 rules errors. And this includes games I haven’t played myself (such as Nothing Personal). So if you want to play:

Feast For Odin

Great Western Trail

Nothing Personal

Key to the City London

Lords of Waterdeep: Scoundrels of Skullport

Just let me know at the club and I’ll see what I can do, or watch a couple of videos and see how you get on with them.

Also, gaming at Travelling Man on Thursday. Mustn’t forget that.

Leave a Reply

