regular meet – saturday 4th february 2012

Not many turned out on Wednesday. Let’s have a bumper day on Saturday. We meet as usual at the Railway Institute on Queen St, York from 10am to late in the day. Your first visit is FREE! I fell off my bike again, this time on my face. Lots of great modern games to play. Buy me a drink. We’ll be at Vapnartak 2012 on Sunday too. Buy me a drink. Some other interesting things are in the pipeline. We will be getting 7 Wonders soon. Happy days!

Leave a Reply

